The Feminist Agenda Cross Stitch Manifesto

I am terrible about finishing big projects.  I get so bogged down and lazy and start doing smaller things in between because they’re more satisfying.  That’s why this has taken over a year even though I really could have knocked it out much more quickly.  Anyway, I’m more proud of this than any of the real accomplishments in my life.

IMG_2095

I cannot take credit for the layout because I copied it from Madison Reid Creative.  I came across the print online, fell in love and had to make it into a cross stitch.  I used stitch sketch to create the pattern.  Welcome to the coven!

Leave a Reply

