Entrelac Fail Turned Crocheted Scarf

Image

I’ve been trying to work with this Red Heart “Boutique Treasure” yarn forEVER.  I originally bought it for this Grey Gardens head wrap thing, having never done an entrelac pattern before, which was a mistake.  I found it so fuzzy and halo-y that bits of the fiber kept getting tangled and I dropped stitches like crazy.  I really loved the colors and didn’t want it to go to waste, so I crocheted it into a simple scarf instead.  

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

