Custom Frame

Custom Red Frame

 

Last year at C2E2 I bought this fantastic print.  It was a difficult to find an affordable frame for it because of the dimensions so I made one.  I bought some turn screws online, some flat moulding and replacement glass from Home Depot, and some acrylic paint from Michaels.  This is one of the first I’ve made so the right angles are less than precise, but I think I like how it turned out.

I lost the card that the artist gave me so if anyone recognizes it and could give me her name I would really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

